Class of 2010 Senior Reps

I’m currently looking for a few area high school senior reps for this coming year. {I’ve got my reps now, thanks guys!} Here’s the perks of being a senior rep:

You get…
1. A free 1-2 hour photo session ($125 value)
2. 100 free 411 cards ($50 value)
3. $15 print/product credit for every person you refer to me (plus your friend gets 8 free wallets!)*

To see some of my work, check out my Seniors gallery at www.jamiemswanson.com or browse the Seniors category here on the blog.

If you’d like to be one of my senior reps, drop me an email via the contact page found at this link and I’ll give you the rest of the details. I’ll pick the first few people who contact me, so hurry before it’s too late!

 

*Credit is available the day after a referral’s photo shoot
~ by jmsphotography on March 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
