The Goods

Some of the things I offer in addition to traditional prints include storyboards, collages, 411 cards (click here for an example), and various mounting options. I thought I’d showcase a few of them.

Here’s an example of a storyboard. This one was designed to be printed 10×20, however they are available in a number of sizes and can be designed vertically as well. Other popular sizes are 5×15 and 5×30. 

This next one is one of my favorite ways to display photography. It’s called a standout, and it’s modern style comes ready to hang without a frame. It is available with white or black edging, depending on what best suits the photograph, and stands out approximately 1.5 inches. The photo goes right up to the edge, so if you look at it straight on you won’t see a border. Similar to this is a canvas gallery wrap, where the photo is actually printed on canvas and wrapped around the sides. These are perfect for those larger prints that you want to showcase and have a more traditional look than the standouts.

 

Finally, it’s worth noting that I also create custom Coffee Table Books, Invitations, Birth Announcements, Save the Date Cards, Thank You Cards, Christmas Cards, Scrapbook Pages, and just about anything else you can come up with. I design each one individually with your imput and custom create the size and style to your needs. It’s one of my favorite things to do!

If you’re interested in any of these things before I am able to get my product price list out, let me know and I’ll send you the price.

~ by jmsphotography on September 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
